Final Project – TO SOUTH LIDO BEACH

biodiversity_poster

So I created this really simple poster to make people go visit South Lido Beach. I have asked several people if they have gone to South Lido Beach, but people asked me if I was talking about Lido Beach without the ‘South’… Basically not a lot of people knew about the South Lido Beach.

In the Poster, I digitally drew and colored the bridge and had attached bunch of images later on of the place. Apparently, I was going to draw the whole thing, but… I ran out of time..

I wrote on the poster.. if you go there “you can be ONE WITH THE NATURE, They have BEAUTIFUL VIEWS AND WILD LIFE, You can FISH AND SWIM” and “SOUTH LIDO BEACH IS THE PERFECT PLACE FOR YOU” if you like those thing..

Why not make the poster fun a bit? Since it’s more advertising.. if I write it this way rather than saying a list of things you can do..

SO

Leave a Reply

