Final Project: Lido Beach

the pic

Over Thanksgiving Break I visited Lido Beach. I went early in the morning and I was able to take a picture of the wonderful and beautiful sunrise. Although it was a little cold, I believe that the visual experience I got at the beach was good for me mentally and physically. The most beautiful things come from nature itself, so taking a break from school and going right to the source of inspiration for all artists was truly a wonderful experience. I made a picture of the sunrise that I saw at Lido Beach in Photoshop.

2 thoughts on “Final Project: Lido Beach

  1. Hi!
    We are very lucky to go to school in a town that has such beautiful landscapes!
    Going to the beach is always super fun and relaxing 🙂 I loved the painting you did in Photoshop! really nice job with the values!!!

Leave a Reply

