Myakka State Park

we went to Myakka State Park last class and it was my first time there and probably my last before I come back to Florida. I have not heard about here, but was interested before we have a field trip. I heard the rare birds living only in Florida, Myakka River State Park has a system of hiking trails, the park is accessible by cars, A short walk from the main road reveals Myakka’s Canopy Walkway, a suspension bridge and tower providing  visitors with views of the forest and above the treetops view of the entire park.

Leave a Reply

