Indian beach

First of all I loved our trip to Indian beach. I loved that it was very low-key. Even-though this is the second school year I have lived on campus I have never been. I have however been to Lido beach and siesta key. The beach is all right but I do not like all the people that are usually there. The walk over was a nice change from being inside and working. I would consider myself pretty close to nature but sometimes i still overlook the of life that is so near by. I loved that everyone else enjoying themselves.

I wish i knew more about the species of mollusk and invertebrates

I believed the crab we saw was a spider crab. I don't know much about them however and I am not 100% sure

I believed the crab we saw was a spider crab. I don’t know much about them however and I am not 100% sure

Im looking forward to going to lido as well. I haven’t been to the park side in the mangroves so I definaly excited to see what we find.

Leave a Reply

